Week 8 – Reflections

Lights. Camera. Green screen…

This week we had the opportunity to start practicing with green screens. We were able to get subjects with green screen backgrounds and place them in different settings by using the practice backgrounds. I found that I’m really getting the hang of Photoshop programs now more than I did when we started out. I had a pretty easy time putting the in-class assignment together and I don’t think it’s half-bad! I still need to work on my broadcast writing a bit just o polish it up, but I think I’m ready to put a light news piece together and edit it with different backgrounds.

Leave a Reply

