Week 6 – Reflections

Mixing it up…

This week we got to work on our audio project, we were able to learn how to combine voice overs with music and sound effects to make one piece. I thought this project went pretty well for me. I was able to grasp it much more quickly than Photoshop! I really found this interesting because it made me think of how much work really goes in to creating auditory media. I’m still working on getting my voice to really capture the essence of the scripts, but I think I did fairly well for my first time doing voice overs!

Leave a Reply

