Week 1 – Reflections

Excited for what’s in store…

During this first week we learned how to create our own WordPress site. This was fairly new for me because, although I had some slight experience with WordPress in a past course, we had never gone too far in-depth with how to really create, edit and manage the site. I thought it was great that I got to work alongside some peers who had practice in this because I learned a lot from them too. This weeks lesson is definitely something I will be making use of very soon!

Leave a Reply

